Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Privacy Policy Contact OAR Sign In

Board of Directors

2023 - 2024

Elisabeth S. Roter, MD
Vice President
Marc A. Antonchak, MD
Edward W. Goldberger, MD, FACR
Immediate Past President
Stephanie J. Ott, MD, MWRA, FACR, FACP