Privacy Policy Contact OAR

Physician Directory

Search by Doctor Name

Search by State

Search by Zip Code


Page: 1 of 9

Mohammed A. Abusamieh, MD
Arthritis Associates of NW OH
3922 Woodley Rd.
Suite 200
Toledo, OH 43606
United States
Tel: (419) 473-9380
Fax: (419) 473-9515
mabusamieh@hotmail.com
David E. Bacha, MD
Crystal Arthritis Center, Inc.
471 North Cleveland Massillon Road
Akron, OH 44333
United States
Tel: (330) 670-4026
Fax: (330) 670-4219
davidb@crystalarthritis.com
Shoghik Akoghlanian, MD
Ohio State University
700 Children's Drive
Columbus, OH 43205
United States
Tel: (614) 722-5525
shoghika81@yahoo.com
Michelle Bacha, CNP
Crystal Arthritis Center, Inc
471 N Cleveland Massillon Rd
Akron, OH 44333
United States
Tel: (330) 670-4026
michelleb@crystalarthritis.com
Chacko J. Alappatt, MD
Arthritis & Osteoporosis Ctr
60 Remick Blvd
Springboro, OH 45066
United States
Tel: (937) 886-5510
Fax: (513) 420-8824
cja@ohioarthritis.com
Laura Ballenger, MD
Nationwide Children's Hospital
1414 Westtminster Dr
Columbus, OH 43221
United States
Tel: (614) 406-4943
laura.ballenger@natonwidechildrens.org
Marc Antonchak, MD
Columbus Arthritis Center
1211 Dublin Rd
Columbus, OH 43215
United States
Tel: (614) 425-1096
Fax: (614) 583-1122
marcantonchak@hotmail.com
Andrew Barak, DO
United States
barakandrew@sbcglobal.net
Stacy P. Ardoin, MD
Nationwide Children's Hospital
700 Children's Dr
Columbus, OH 43205
United States
Tel: (614) 722-5525
stacy.ardoin@nationwidechildrens.org
Fatima Barbar-Smiley, MD, MPH
Nationwide Childrens
700 Children's Dr
Columbus, OH 43205
United States
Tel: (614) 722-2097
fatima.barbarsmiley@nationwidechildrens.org
Chelsea R. Austen, PA-C
1211 Dublin Rd
Columbus, OH 43215
United States
Tel: (614) 486-5200
Fax: (614) 486-9665
causten@columbusarthritis.com
Carrie Beach, BSN, RN-BC
Rheumatology Nurses Society
1211 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
United States
Tel: (614) 486-5200
carrie.beach@rnsnurse.org
May Azem, MD
May Azem, MD Inc.
7527 Fredle Dr
Concord, OH 44077-9406
United States
Tel: (440) 709-0055
Fax: (330) 928-4320
mayrheuma@gmail.com
Megan Bielawski, MD
Crystal Arthritis Center, Inc
471 N Cleveland Massillon Rd
Akron, OH 44333
United States
Tel: (330) 670-4026
meganb@crystalarthritis.com